The Consortium Assembly of the NFDI Association elected new chairpersons at its meeting on 12 April 2024. Prof Dr Christoph Eberl (NFDI-MatWerk), Dr Barbara Ebert (NFDI4Biodiversity) and Prof Dr Stefanie Weidtkamp-Peters (NFDI4BIOIMAGE) will hold the chairmanship for the next two-year term of office as a cooperative team.

The mandate of Prof Dr Andreas Witt (Text+, Chairman) and Dr Dirk von Suchodoletz (DataPLANT, Deputy Chairman) has ended after two years. The consortium meeting thanked them both for their great commitment.



Other posts